How To Manage Your CoverageMap Pro Subscription

Here is how to cancel your CoverageMap Pro subscription if you no longer need the features or benefits it offers.

Arrow pointing to "Cancel Plan" button for the CoverageMap Pro subscription

CoverageMap Pro gives you exclusive access to the Coverage Report Map, beta features, a leaderboard badge, and an ad-free experience.

If you choose to sign up for CoverageMap Pro, we truly appreciate your support in building this product.

However, we understand CoverageMap Pro may not be for everyone. Perhaps you got the features you needed, found the best coverage in your area, and no longer need the subscription.

How to cancel your CoverageMap Pro subscription:

  1. Go to map.coveragemap.com on a desktop browser
  2. Click “Menu” in the top left-hand corner
  3. Click “Account Settings”
  4. Click “Manage Subscription”
  5. Click “Cancel Plan”
  6. Click “Cancel Plan” again to confirm your plan will be canceled

Your plan will automatically be canceled on the next billing date and will not renew. You will still be able to enjoy the features of CoverageMap Pro until your current subscription runs out.

Scroll down to see a guide with pictures.

If there is one feature we can add to make CoverageMap Pro worth it for you, please let us know by emailing hello@coveragemap.com.

Go to map.coveragemap.com and click "Menu"
Go to map.coveragemap.com and click "Menu"
Arrow pointing to Account Settings button
Click "Account Settings"
Arrow pointing to Manage Subscription button
Click "Manage Subscription"
Arrow pointing to Cancel Plan button
Click "Cancel plan"
Arrow pointing to Cancel Plan button to confirm CoverageMap Pro subscription cancelation
Click "Cancel plan" again to confirm

Follow us on: